Astro Vara OÜ

Laki tn 30, 12915 Tallinn
III korrus

Tel: +372 628 5000
Info: info@astro.ee

Registrikood: 14119503
KMKR: EE101937111
IBAN: EE971010220282564228

Arved: arved@astro.ee
Näidud: naidud@astro.ee
Haldus: haldus@astro.ee

 

Hanno Haamer

tegevjuht

(+372) 502 1981

hanno@astro.ee

Liis Pehme

haldussekretär/raamatupidaja

(+372) 628 5000

liis@astro.ee

Mati Kalvik

Astro Kvartali haldusjuht

(+372) 503 9400

mati@astro.ee

Johannes Rahkema

Liivalaia haldusjuht

(+372) 517 9626

johannes@astro.ee

Hillar Põdra

Vaida haldusjuht

(+372) 5814 4302

hillar@astro.ee

Angela Baida

raamatupidaja

(+372) 628 5009

angela@astro.ee

Jane Haamer

finantsjuht / nõukogu liige

(+372) 515 3901

jane@astro.ee

Jaak Anton

nõukogu esimees

(+372) 506 5655

jaak@astro.ee

Arvo Pihl

nõukogu liige

(+372) 509 4900

arvo@astro.ee

Mari Haamer

nõukogu liige mari@astro.ee

Erik Haamer

nõukogu liige erik@astro.ee